2019 Rural Ordinary Election List of Indigenous Villages where Indigenous Inhabitant Representative Elections Had Failed

(Pursuant to Gazette Notices (Extraordinary) No. 84 - 90 of 6 December 2018)

Since there was no validly nominated candidate for the Villages specified below after the close of nomination, in accordance with section 29(2) of the Rural Representative Election Ordinance (Cap. 576), the elections for these Villages had failed.

District	Rural Committee	Indigenous Village Concerned
Islands	Lamma Island (South)	Po Toi
		Sok Kwu Wan
		Total 2 Villages
	Mui Wo	Man Kok Tsui
		Total 1 Village
	Tai O	Ngong Ping
		Total 1 Village
	Tung Chung	Tei Tong Tsai
		Total 1 Village
Sai Kung	Sai Kung	Long Ke
		Wong Keng Tsai
		Total 2 Villages
Tai Po	Sai Kung North	Pak Tam Au
		Total 1 Village
	Tai Po	Kau Liu Ha
		Yin Ngam
		Total 2 Villages
		Grand total 10 villages